Patricia Mayer
Gesellschafterin

 

mayer@mukimmobilien.de

 

Homepage 1

Christiane Nitschke
Immobilienberaterin

 

nitschke@mukimmobilien.de

 

Tanja Graf
Immobilienberaterin

 

graf@mukimmobilien.de

 

Tabea Schapöhler
Büroassistentin

 

schapöhler@mukimmobilien.de

Ina Kaucher
Gesellschafterin

 

kaucher@mukimmobilien.de

 

Kristina Krau
Auszubildende

 

krau@mukimmobilien.de

 

Jürgen Maass
Immobilienberater

 

maass@mukimmobilien.de